logo

New To The Dawn

Send Free Message

John - 56
Male Looking For Female
Christian
Widow Or Widower
Click To Block or Invalid Photo
20-May-2019
20-May-2019
United States
New Jersey
South River
Average
5ft 9in - 175cm
Normal
Don't Smoke
Light Drinker
Yes, Not living together
Business
Mmmmm….. Like you, I’m not to crazy about these questions. Or perhaps let’s be honest, and I’m truly not too crazy about the answers, but seek some constructive change.

I work far too much, with play dates to few and far between. It’s time to stop being so damned serious and enjoy life’s offerings! I enjoy being silly and just cutting up in general, and want to practice this a lot more. As one ages it is possible to become younger yet again, if not in body, but in spirit.


I lived in South River NJ but I'm currently in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for my business, I work as a Gemologist, I engage and deals with different kinds of gems stones, I came here few days ago to trade and buy some gems for my business, hope i didn't scare you away this gives me the chance to come on to this site, to search for any interesting woman, if things work out between us, I can come to her to spend the rest of my life with her. I can relocate to anywhere my woman lives... I’ve come to enjoy what I do, mostly because I’ve been at it long enough, and I am sufficiently proficient that the answers are usually clear. It is still a job, but more often than not it is an enjoyable job. It is flattering that others now seek and respect my input, and this lends validation to my work-a-day existence. However much I may enjoy my work, it is not my profession which defines the essence of whom I am and ignites my passions.
The type of person I am interested in a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things